Locations & General Contact Info

BMI Supply - NY
(Main Office & Stock Warehouse)
571 Queensbury Ave
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone:
800.836.0524
518.793.6706
Fax:
518.793.6181 
BMI Supply - IL
(Marketing & eCommerce Office)
1951-B Johns Drive
Glenview, IL 60056
Phone:
800.836.0524
 



Sales Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Matt Williams  President
(AK, CA, HI, NY, VA, International)
matt.williams
Audrey Cook Sales Assistant (excluding NY)
audrey.cook
     
Mark Ross  Sales Manager
(AL, AR, AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, LA, MS, MT, NC, NE, NM, NV, OK, SC, TN, TX, UT, WY)
mark.ross
Carmen Gonzalez-Kaye  Sales Assistant
carmen.kaye
     
Rob Mack Sales Manager
(CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, PA, RI, VT)
rob.mack
Nicole Hermance   Sales Assistant (for above states + NY)
nicole.hermance
     
Dave Durbin Sales Manager
(IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, NJ, ND, OH, OR, WA, WI, WV)
dave.durbin
McKenzie Stevens Sales Assistant
mckenzie.stevens
     
Steve.Roudebush CEO
(ND, SD)
steve.roudebush
Audrey Cook Sales Assistant   audrey.cook












Installations Department

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Kris Nutting Project Manager kris.nutting
Greg Faust Project Manager  greg.faust
Ted Rhyner Lighting & Controls Technician  ted.rhyner 
Bill Fritz Rigging Foreman  bill.fritz







Administrative & Accounting

Name  Position  Email (@ bmisupply.com)
Monica Bisson Controller & HR Manager  monica.bisson
Carrie Morrow Accounts Payable carrie.morrow
Roxy Freebern Accounts Receivable  roxanna.freebern
Cindy Peacock Accounting Clerk  cindy.peacock
Jeremy Schwab Warehouse Manager  jeremy.schwab 
Nicole Hermance Marketing Assistant   nicole.hermance
Matt Williams President matt.williams 
Steve Roudebush CEO   steve.roudebush